Australia University Fair 2018

Register for Tokyo

Fair Overview

ICC University fair is the event for those interested in studying at Universities in Australia.

Date and Venue

Seminar Schedule

Participant Universities


  • Australian National University 


  • University of Melbourne 
  • RMIT University
  • Deakin University


  • University of Sydney 
  • University of New South Wales 
  • Macquarie University
  • University of Wollongong
  • UTS Insearch


  • University of Western Australia 


  • University of Queensland 
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Griffith University
  • Bond University

: Group of Eight is a coalition of Australia’s leading Universities and are ranked in the world Top 100 for their intensive Research and comprehensive education.